Associate Trustees 2008-2011

As per Clause 6.2 of Trust Deed, the term of Associate Trustees of The Anad Foundation is limited to 3 years. “The Principal Trustee may, in his sole discretion, appoint a retiring Associate Trustee for further terms after consulting with the Board of Trustees.”

Principal Trustee

  1. Bhai Baldeep Singh, Founder Chairman

Associate Trustees

  1. Chiranjeev Singh IAS (Retd.)
  2. Kavitej S. Tulsi
  3. Kiranjit S. Bawa
  4. Mrs. Manjit Kirpal Singh
  5. Pervinder Singh Chandhok
  6. Raj S. Liberhan
  7. Ranjodh Singh
  8. Ravinder Singh Ahuja